AGRO2010    The International Scientific Week around Agronomy

Montpellier, August 29 to September 03, 2010



Oral presentations

Media corner





S. Asseng, CSIRO, Australia
J.M. Barbier, INRA Montpellier, UMR Innovation, France
M. Benoit, INRA Mirecourt, dpt SAD, France
J.E Bergez, INRA Toulouse, UMR AGIR, France
J. Boiffin, INRA Angers, AFA, France
P. Carberry, CSIRO, Australia
J.L. Chotte, IRD Montpellier, UMR EcoSol, France
O. Christen, Martin Luther University, Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
M. Donatelli, ESA secretary, JRC and CRA, Italy
T. Dore, AgroParisTech-INRA/EA, France
C. Gary, INRA Montpellier, UMR System, France
M. Genard, INRA Avignon, UR PSH, France
P. Gregory, SCRI, United Kingdom
D. Habash, Rothamsted Research, United Kingdom
G. Hammer, APSRU, Australia
P. Hinsinger, INRA Montpellier, UMR EcoSol, France
B.Hubert, Agropolis International, France
J. Jones, University of Florida,USA
J.D. Lebreton, CNRS Montpellier, IFR MEB, France
F. Lescouret, INRA Avignon, UR PSH, France
R. Lifran, INRA Montpellier, UMR Lameta, France
E. Malezieux, CIRAD Montpellier, France
F. Maraux, CIRAD Montpellier, France
M. Morison, INRA Grignon, France
N. Munier-Jollain, INRA Dijon-INRA/EA, France
M.L. Navas, Montpellier SupAgro, UMR Cefe, France
B. Ney, AgroParisTech & Académie de l'Agriculture, Paris, France
J. Porter, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
F. Tardieu, INRA Montpellier, IFR Daphne, France
M. Van Ittersum, WUR and Seamless, The Netherlands

J. Wery, Montpellier SupAgro, France - Président ESA



I. Bastie, Montpellier SupAgro
B. Cabantous, Agropolis International
C. Jacquet, CIRAD
F. Lavat, Montpellier SupAgro
E. Mignard, INRA
A. Perrin, Montpellier SupAgro
C. Picard, INRA
P. Prevost, Montpellier SupAgro - AFA
S. Renoir, CIRAD
M. Salas, Agropolis International
I. Touzi, Montpellier SupAgro
N. Villemejeanne, Agropolis International


Updated 27.09.10

Comité d’organisation AGRO2010

Agropolis International - av. Agropolis - 34394 Montpellier cedex 5
Contact: B. Cabantous - Tel. +33 (0) - Fax. +33 (0)